• Image of Lovespirals 'Future Past' CD
  • Image of Lovespirals 'Future Past' CD
  • Image of Lovespirals 'Future Past' CD

2010 Lovespirals album, "Future Past," in an eco-friendly CD format. This gorgeous 6-panel digipak includes all song lyrics, beautiful band photography by Susan Jennings, and original artwork/design by ithinkitsnice.

The CD was replicated using real-time glass mastering and vintage manufacturing equipment for audiophile-class sound. The case is 100% recycled stock with 100% recycled plastic trays, printed with vegetable-based inks, and coated with water-based biodegradable varnishes.

Many of these songs have been featured on Happy Healthy Vegan, so if you enjoy the backing music on our show, then you'll probably dig this album!


1. Home
2. Feel So Good
3. Rain
4. Shine
5. One of Those Days
6. Love
7. Water Under the Bridge
8. Meanwhile, Irreplaceable Time Flees
9. Insignificant
10. Sinking
11. Believe

Released January 1, 2010


Anji Bee: lyrics, vocal arrangements.
Ryan Lum: electric and acoustic guitars, bass, keyboards, drums, and percussion.