• Image of 'Tim, Where Are You Now?' CD V/A

Ryan and Anji (aka Lovespirals) contributed vocals and guitar to 2 tracks on this album from late 2020. Black Tape For A Blue Girl’s Sam Rosenthal collaborated with various artists to commemorate the centennial of Timothy Leary’s birth. With the permission of Timothy Leary’s son Zach and the Leary estate, the album’s 13 tracks contain 4 spoken word “trips” with text excerpted and cut-up from his 1968 book HIGH PRIEST. This Projekt Records digipak includes a 6-page insert with lovely artwork commissioned just for this release. We have 20 copies on hand and are happy to autograph yours!


1. Trip 1 (featuring Alex Cox)
2. the Alabaster reliquary of glittering ashes
3. Reality-tunnel
4. Trip 2 (featuring Amber Case)
5. under the bright Cuernavaca sky
6. Starseed (featuring Lovespirals)
7. Timothy Leary's Trip 3 (featuring Lee Ranaldo)
8. PSY PHI love means High Fidelity (featuring Lovespirals)
9. Frail filament of light
10. Molecular symbol, thinking
11. Escape! It's about time.
12. Trip 4 (featuring Reggie Watts)
13. Turn off your mind, float downstream